Postal address: e
P.O. Box 84111 tel +31 (0) 70 322 9189
2508 AC Den Haag
Ocean Tanker

The Board of Recommendation

The European Investment Council (EIC) is supported by a board of recommendation.

(in alphabetical order)

Mr. J. van Aartsen
Mayor of the city of The Hague

Mr. W. van der Camp
Member of the European Parliament and chair for the China delegation

Mr. L.M.L.H.A. Hermans
Chairman Greenport Holland, Member of the Dutch Senate

Mr.J. ten Hoopen
Vice President of the Second Chamber of the Netherlands Parliament

Mr. J. Kamminga
Former Chairman FME-CWM, the Netherlands Association of companies in the field of metal, electrical and environmental technologies

Mr A. Oostra
Former Dutch ambassador to the People's Republic of China

Mr. C. Trojan
Former Secretary General of the European Commission, member of the Netherlands Energy Council and of the Advisory Council on International Affairs

Mr. M. J. Varekamp
Chairman Chamber of Commerce, The Hague

© The European Investment Council